November 28 – December 15

Ethan Claymore’s Christmas

New Christmas Comedy by Norm Foster

featured image

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

“Deserves a place alongside A Christmas Carol.”
Long Island NewsdayReview
“A warm feel-good family show that is just right for the Christmas Season.”
The Theatre MirrorReview
Previous
Next

 

Thu Nov 28 – 8 pm   P
Fri Nov 29 – 8 pm   P
Sat Nov 30 – 2pm & 8 pm   O
Sun Dec 1 – 2 pm

Tue Dec 3 – 2pm
Wed Dec 4 – 2 pm
Thu Dec 5 – 2 pm 
Fri Dec 6 – 8 pm
Sat Dec 7 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Dec 8 – 2 pm

Tue Dec 10 – 2pm
Wed Dec 11 – 2 pm
Thu Dec 12 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Dec 13 – 8 pm
Sat Dec 14 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Dec 15 – 2 pm C

School Performances
November 29 & December 6  at 11am

Three Ways to Book!

Book by Phone:

(613) 543-3713 or 1 (877) 550-3650

Book Online

Online Tickets - Click Here

Contact Box Office for Accessible Seating.

Book by Email:

Use Our Ticket Order Form