Nov 26–Dec 13

Have Yourself A Swinging Little Country Christmas

Created by Leisa Way

PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Thu Nov 26 2pm P – Added Matinée!
Fri Nov 27 8 pm P
Sat Nov 28 2 pm & 8 pm O
Sun Nov 29 2 pm

 

Wed Dec 2 2 pm
Thu Dec 3 2 pm
Fri Dec 4 8 pm CS
Sat Dec 5 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Dec 6 2 pm

 

Wed Dec 9 2 pm
Thu Dec 10 8 pm
Fri Dec 11 8 pm
Sat Dec 12 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Dec 13 2 pm C

SCHOOL SHOWS

Tue Dec 1 11 am
Fri Dec 4 11 am
Tue Dec 8 11 am
Fri Dec 11 11 am

Production Sponsor

padding: 6px;
featured image

World Premiere!

Starring Leisa Way with her Sensational Guest Singers & The Wayward Wind Band 

Public & School performances are not part of the Summer Flex Pass Series.

A spectacular Live Holiday Concert filled with laughter, music and something for adults and children alike! Step dancing, fiddle playing, sing-alongs, dancing reindeer, snowmen (and the Grinch)! Traditional and modern music from artists such as Crosby, Sinatra, Michael Buble, The Eagles, Elvis, Chuck Berry, Bruce Springsteen, Reba McEntire, Gene Autry and more. Even tunes from Charlie Brown’s Christmas. It’s a musical Christmas show for the whole family!

Bruce Ley, Nathan Smith, Leisa Way, Bobby Prochaska, Fred Smith, Sam Cino
 

Three Ways to Book!

Book by Phone:

(613) 543-3713 or 1 (877) 550-3650

Book Online

Online Tickets - Click Here

Contact Box Office for Accessible Seating.

Book by Email:

Use Our Ticket Order Form