June 7 - 30

It’s Your Funeral

by Jamie Williams

Thu Jun 7 8 pm P
Fri Jun 8 8 pm P
Sat Jun 9 8 pm O
Sun Jun 10 2 pm

Tue Jun 12 2 pm
Wed Jun 13 2 pm
Thu Jun 14 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jun 15 8 pm
Sat Jun 16 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jun 17 2 pm

 

 

Tue Jun 19 2 pm
Wed Jun 20 2 pm
Thu Jun 21 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jun 22 8 pm
Sat Jun 23 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jun 24 2 pm

Tue Jun 26 2 pm & 8 pm CS
Wed Jun 27 2 pm
Thu Jun 28 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jun 29 8 pm
Sat Jun 30 2 pm & 8 pm C

Production Sponsor

featured image

A hilarious do or die comedy! It’s one year since George quit betting on the ponies. It cost half his wife’s inheritance and nearly their marriage. They make a fresh start by buying a new business—Heaven’s Door Funeral Home. Their first event is the high-profile funeral of a Senator’s mother and pressure’s on to pull it off. But it starts to unravel when George faces bad news from his doctor, threats from his shady silent partners, a money-laundering scam, suspicions from the Senator, his wacky staff of Pomeranian Triplets who pop up all over and a surprise visit from his former bookie, Rodney.

[ngg_images source=”galleries” container_ids=”15″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_pro_horizontal_filmstrip” image_crop=”0″ image_pan=”1″ show_playback_controls=”1″ show_captions=”1″ caption_class=”caption_overlay_bottom” caption_height=”70″ aspect_ratio=”1.5″ width=”100″ width_unit=”%” transition=”fade” transition_speed=”1″ slideshow_speed=”5″ border_size=”0″ border_color=”#ffffff” override_thumbnail_settings=”0″ thumbnail_width=”120″ thumbnail_height=”90″ thumbnail_crop=”1″ ngg_triggers_display=”always” order_by=”sortorder” order_direction=”ASC” returns=”included” maximum_entity_count=”500″]

Three Ways to Book!

Book by Phone:

(613) 543-3713 or 1 (877) 550-3650

Book Online

Online Tickets - Click Here

Contact Box Office for Accessible Seating.

Book by Email:

Use Our Ticket Order Form