Lunenburg

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Pictured above: Debra Hale & Kate Veinotte

— SOLD OUT! —

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

“Has all the laughs of Foster’s best. A comedy that has you
still chuckling the next day.”
Orillia MattersReview
“A mix of mystery, comedy and romance!”
Kawartha NowReview
Previous
Next

Thu Aug 1 – 8 pm P
Fri Aug 2 – 8 pm P
Sat Aug 3 – 8 pm O
Sun Aug 4 – 2 pm

Tue Aug 6 – 2 pm
Wed Aug 7 – 2 pm
Thu Aug 8 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Aug 9 – 8 pm CS
Sat Aug 10 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Aug 11 – 2 pm

Tue Aug 13 – 2 pm
Wed Aug 14 – 2 pm
Thu Aug 15 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Aug 16 – 8 pm
Sat Aug 17 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Aug 18 – 2 pm

Tue Aug 20 – 2 pm
Wed Aug 21 – 2 pm
Thu Aug 22 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Aug 23 – 8 pm
Sat Aug 24 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Aug 25 – 2 pm C

[modula id=”4177″]