June 11 - July 5

Stag and Doe

by Mark Crawford

Thu Jun 11 8 pm P
Fri Jun 12 8 pm P
Sat Jun 13 8 pm O
Sun Jun 14 2 pm

Tue Jun 16 8 pm CS
Wed Jun 17 2 pm
Thu Jun 18 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jun 19 8 pm
Sat Jun 20 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jun 21 2 pm

Tue Jun 23 8 pm
Wed Jun 24 2 pm
Thu Jun 25 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jun 26 8 pm
Sat Jun 27 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jun 28 2 pm

Tue Jun 30 8 pm
Wed Jul 1 2 pm
Thu Jul 2 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jul 3 8 pm CS
Sat Jul 4 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jul 5 2 pm C

Production Sponsor

featured image

Bonnie and Brad are holding their Stag and Doe at the local community hall and agree to share it with Mandy and Rob whose wedding reception tent blows away. It’s a clash of wedding parties as the caterer’s staff ends up in jail, one of the bridesmaids is still getting over being dumped by one of the grooms and both couples are at each other’s throats. Strained and new-found relationships emerge in this hilarious look at small town weddings gone wrong! One of the hottest new shows on the summer theatre scene!

Three Ways to Book!

Book by Phone:

(613) 543-3713 or 1 (877) 550-3650

Book Online

Online Tickets - Click Here

Contact Box Office for Accessible Seating.

Book by Email:

Use Our Ticket Order Form