September 5 - 29

The Cemetery Club

by Ivan Menchell

Thursday, September 5 8pm P
Friday, September 6 8pm P
Saturday, September 7 8pm O
Sunday, September 8 2pm

Tuesday, September 10 8pm
Wednesday, September 11 2pm
Thursday, September 12 2pm & 8pm
Friday, September 13 8pm CS
Saturday, September 14 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 15 2pm

Tuesday, September 17 8pm
Wednesday, September 18 2pm
Thursday, September 19 2pm & 8pm
Friday, September 20 8pm
Saturday, September 21 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 22 2pm

Tuesday, September 24 8pm CS
Wednesday, September 25 2pm
Thursday, September 26 2pm & 8pm
Friday, September 27 8pm
Saturday, September 28 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 29 2pm C

featured image

If you liked the Golden Girls, then you’ll love Ida, Lucille and Doris! Three widows meet once a month for tea before visiting their husbands’ graves in this funny and touching play about cherishing the past and embracing the future. But their fun-loving camaraderie gets turned upside down when widower Sam the butcher enters the scene and the ladies vie for his attention.

Three Ways to Book!

Book by Phone:

(613) 543-3713 or 1 (877) 550-3650

Book Online

Online Tickets - Click Here

Contact Box Office for Accessible Seating.

Book by Email:

Use Our Ticket Order Form