Fall Show: October 18 - 30

The Eagles & Linda Ronstadt

What Might Have Been

Live Concert created by Jesse Collins

Tue Oct 18 – 8pm
Wed Oct 19 – 2pm
Thu Oct 20 – 2 & 8pm
Fri Oct 21 – 8pm
Sat Oct 22 – 2 & 8pm
Sun Oct 23 – 2pm

Tue Oct 25 – 2pm
Wed Oct 26 – 2pm
Thu Oct 27 – 2 & 8pm
Fri Oct 28 – 8pm
Sat Oct 29 – 2 & 8pm
Sun Oct 30 – 2pm

Production Sponsor

featured image

When four young musicians were hired to be the backing band for an aspiring singer, who knew that their paths would lead in different directions and span countless hits. That was the birth of the Eagles playing for Linda Ronstadt in 1971 before both acts became hit machines with platinum records and sold-out concerts.

Relive the beginning of the California country rock sound, born in Laurel Canyon and spread world-wide, with hits like Take It Easy, Lyin’Eyes, Best of My Love, New Kid in Town, Peaceful Easy Feeling, Hotel California and Desper- ado and of course Linda Ronstadt’s own journey through Desperado, Silver Threads & Golden Needles, Blue Bayou, Poor Poor Pitiful Me, I Don’t Know Much and You’re No Good. A band, a singer, and all the hits … what might have been!

Three Ways to Book!

Book by Phone:

(613) 543-3713 or 1 (877) 550-3650

Book Online

Online Tickets - Click Here

Contact Box Office for Accessible Seating.

Book by Email:

Use Our Ticket Order Form