June 9 - July 3

There’s a Burglar in My Bed

Michael Parker

Thu Jun 9 8 pm P
Fri Jun 10 8 pm P
Sat Jun 11 8 pm O
Sun Jun 12 2 pm

Tue Jun 14 8 pm CS
Wed Jun 15 2 pm
Thu Jun 16 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jun 17 8 pm
Sat Jun 18 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jun 19 2 pm

Tue Jun 21 8 pm
Wed Jun 22 2 pm
Thu Jun 23 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jun 24 8 pm
Sat Jun 25 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jun 26 2 pm

Tue Jun 28 8 pm
Wed Jun 29 2 pm
Thu Jun 30 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jul 1 2 pm
Sat Jul 2 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jul 3 2 pm C

Production Sponsor

featured image

From the creator of Playhouse hits The Amorous Ambassador, Sensuous Senator and Hotbed Hotel comes this comedy filled with hilarity and intrigue! Billy and Ashley want a divorce, but neither is willing to give up the couple’s prized possession- the Worthington necklace. They each devise ill-executed plans to steal it involving incompetent accomplices, an accident-prone private eye, a host of disastrous cover-ups and a botched blackmail attempt to set up an innocent party in a staged affair.

Click the images below for a larger view!

Three Ways to Book!

Book by Phone:

(613) 543-3713 or 1 (877) 550-3650

Book Online

Online Tickets - Click Here

Contact Box Office for Accessible Seating.

Book by Email:

Use Our Ticket Order Form