Announcing our 2024 Season!

A terrific line-up of Laughter & Music to keep you entertained all year long!

BOOK Your Tickets & Flex Passes NOW!

Information on our 2024 Season ia available below!

If you'd prefer a downloadable version of our newsletter: click here for our Onstage Reporter PDF

Winter 2024

WILD WEEKEND Concerts!

Feb 2 - 4

Summer of Love Title

A Chris McHarge Production

Travel back to the 60’s-a time of Peace, Love & Good Vibrations with the music of The Beach Boys, The British Invasion, Gerry & The Pacemakers, Herman’s Hermits, The Monkees, Sonny & Cher, Peter, Paul & Mary, Bob Dylan, Gordon Lightfoot, Joni Mitchell, Janis Joplin, The Byrds, Simon & Garfunkel, The Mamas & Papas and more!

Fri Feb 2 2pm

Sat Feb 3 2pm

Sat Feb 3 7:30pm

Sun Feb 4 2pm

April 19 - 21

Oh Canada! Title

With Leisa Way & The Wayward Wind Band

Leisa Way returns with a cavalcade of hits by Canada’s biggest stars including Gordon Lightfoot, Paul Anka, Anne Murray, Michael Buble, Neil Young, The Nylons, k.d. lang, Ian & Sylvia, The Guess Who, Barenaked Ladies, Leonard Cohen, Stan Rogers, Stompin’Tom, Joni Mitchell, Don Messer, Shania Twain & Rita MacNeil!

Fri Apr 19 2pm

Sat Apr 20 2pm

Sat Apr 20 7:30pm

Sun Apr 21 2pm

Spring Concert

Spring 2024 – May 14-19

Oh Canada! Title

With Leisa Way & The Wayward Wind Band

Enjoy your favourite hits from Johnny Cash, Shania Twain, Vince Gill, Loretta Lynn, Patsy Cline, Kenny Rogers, Dolly Parton, Charlie Daniels, Willie Nelson, Tammy Wynette, George Jones, Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Hank Williams, Merle Haggard, Taylor Swift, Toby Keith, Roger Miller and more!

Tue May 14 – 2pm

Wed May 15 – 2pm  Lunch

Thu May 16 – 2pm & 7:30pm

Fri May 17 – 7:30pm

Sat May 18 – 2pm & 7:30pm

Sun May 19 – 2pm

Summer Season 2024

Perfect Wedding at Upper Canada Playhouse

June 6 - 30

https://uppercanadaplayhouse.com/preview/

Bedtime Stories at Upper Canada Playhouse

July 4 - 28

https://uppercanadaplayhouse.com/preview/

August 1 - 25

https://uppercanadaplayhouse.com/preview/

Those Movies at Upper Canada Playhouse

September 5 - 29

https://uppercanadaplayhouse.com/preview/

— Fall Concert! —

October 17 - 27

Memphis to Motown Title

A Chris McHarge Production

Blockbuster concert featuring music from such legendary artists as The Supremes, Diana Ross, Otis Redding, Sam & Dave, Isaac Hayes, The Staple Singers, Smokey Robinson & The Miracles, Gladys Knight & the Pips, Marvin Gaye, The Temptations, The Four Tops and more all performed live with fabulous singers backed by a dynamite live band.

Thu Oct 17 – 2pm & 7:30pm

Fri Oct 18 – 7:30 pm

Sat Oct 19 – 2pm & 7:30pm

Sun Oct 20 – 2pm

Tue Oct 22 – 2pm

Wed Oct 23 – 2pm

Thu Oct 24 – 2pm & 7:30pm

Fri Oct 25 – 7:30pm

Sat Oct 26 – 2pm & 7:30pm

Sun Oct 27 – 2pm

Miracle on 34th Street

Christmas 2024: NOV 28 - DEC 15

Including Public & School Shows

One of the classic Christmas stories of all time! An elderly man named Kris Kringle takes a job as a store Santa and the entire city is filled with the Christmas spirit. Even little Susan who had her doubts. He surprises everyone by claiming to be the real Santa Claus and is forced to prove it in court. A wonderful Yuletide experience for the whole family complete with a concert of everyone’s favourite holiday songs!

Three Ways to Book!

Book by Phone:

(613) 543-3713 or 1 (877) 550-3650

** Season 2024 Shows & Flexpasses

Book Online

Online Tickets - Click Here

Contact Box Office for Accessible Seating & Flexpasses.

** Season 2024 Shows & Flexpasses
Online Sales begin Nov. 15

Book by Email:

Use Our Ticket Order Form

** Season 2024 Shows & Flexpasses